Fix problem where delted workflows were still showing up when shared with another user (missing join before filter)

This commit is contained in:
James Taylor
2009-05-06 19:21:00 -04:00
parent d8012d23f1
commit 7826e19fa2
+3 -2
View File
@@ -35,8 +35,9 @@ class WorkflowController( BaseController ):
shared_by_others = trans.sa_session \
.query( model.StoredWorkflowUserShareAssociation ) \
.filter_by( user=user ) \
.filter( model.StoredWorkflow.c.deleted == False ) \
.order_by( desc( model.StoredWorkflow.c.update_time ) ) \
.join( 'stored_workflow' ) \
.filter( model.StoredWorkflow.deleted == False ) \
.order_by( desc( model.StoredWorkflow.update_time ) ) \
.all()
return trans.fill_template( "workflow/list.mako",
workflows = workflows,