From 7826e19fa228a38bf7a3d147ae869ab3a3089c5f Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001 From: James Taylor Date: Wed, 6 May 2009 19:21:00 -0400 Subject: [PATCH] Fix problem where delted workflows were still showing up when shared with another user (missing join before filter) --- lib/galaxy/web/controllers/workflow.py | 5 +++-- 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-) diff --git a/lib/galaxy/web/controllers/workflow.py b/lib/galaxy/web/controllers/workflow.py index efefb2cbc39..d0a13bf105f 100644 --- a/lib/galaxy/web/controllers/workflow.py +++ b/lib/galaxy/web/controllers/workflow.py @@ -35,8 +35,9 @@ class WorkflowController( BaseController ): shared_by_others = trans.sa_session \ .query( model.StoredWorkflowUserShareAssociation ) \ .filter_by( user=user ) \ - .filter( model.StoredWorkflow.c.deleted == False ) \ - .order_by( desc( model.StoredWorkflow.c.update_time ) ) \ + .join( 'stored_workflow' ) \ + .filter( model.StoredWorkflow.deleted == False ) \ + .order_by( desc( model.StoredWorkflow.update_time ) ) \ .all() return trans.fill_template( "workflow/list.mako", workflows = workflows,