9654f3c082 · feat: align CLI sharing with desktop client · Updated 2026-09-26 22:05:26 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?