014f984f32 · chore: mark project as archived — payment integrated into Sub2API · Updated 2026-04-12 18:36:38 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?