mirror of
https://github.com/soluckysummer/n8n_workflows.git
synced 2026-08-28 23:16:36 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?