rephrase last remaining identity deletion protocol

This commit is contained in:
Dannon Baker
2020-05-05 10:42:36 -04:00
parent ac69d8986b
commit d2aa5f95ad
@@ -60,8 +60,12 @@
@cancel="doomedItem = null"
>
<p>
If you delete this identity, you will be logged out and need to reset your Galaxy password the next
time you log in or reconnect to this third party identity.
This is your only defined external identity. If you delete
this identity, you will be logged out. To log back in you
will need to use a password associated with your account,
or reconnect to this third party identity. If you don't
know your Galaxy user password, you can reset it or contact
an administrator for help.
</p>
</b-modal>