mirror of
https://github.com/coder/coder.git
synced 2026-09-24 15:04:27 +08:00
Reduce from 3 confirmation stages to 2 by removing the redundant "resources" stage. The final button now shows "Delete N tasks and M workspaces" directly, so users still see what will be deleted. Also add a Cancel button to match the single task delete dialog UX. Refs #20905