#11918 took away advanced settings during template creation however it
did not clean up the documentation of a reference to customising the
template permissions during template creation -
https://coder.com/docs/admin/templates/template-permissions
> By default the Everyone group is assigned to each template meaning any
Coder user can use the template to create a workspace. To prevent this,
disable the Allow everyone to use the template setting when creating a
template.
This setting is no longer present in Coder, so removing it from the
docs.