Files
coder/docs/user-guides
Jake Howell 3e0b943333 docs: note bulk stop confirmation (#27908)
> 🤖 This PR was written by Coder Agents on behalf of Jake Howell.

## What

Restores the docs change that was reverted out of #27631. The bulk
**Stop** action now shows a confirmation dialog (shipped in #27631), so
the workspace management docs should reflect that stop, alongside update
and delete, prompts for confirmation.

## How

Updates the Bulk operations section of
`docs/user-guides/workspace-management.md` to note that stop is now
included in the actions that prompt for confirmation before running.

<details>
<summary>Reverted change being restored</summary>

Before:

> For update and delete, the user will be prompted for confirmation
before any action is taken.

After:

> For update, delete, and stop, the user is prompted for confirmation
before any action is taken.

This content was originally added in #27631 (commit `e6a0aff`) and
reverted in commit `2378960` before merge.

</details>
2026-08-06 16:40:18 +10:00
..