docs: remove reference to defunct template creation wizard permission feature (#25104)

#11918 took away advanced settings during template creation however it
did not clean up the documentation of a reference to customising the
template permissions during template creation -
https://coder.com/docs/admin/templates/template-permissions

> By default the Everyone group is assigned to each template meaning any
Coder user can use the template to create a workspace. To prevent this,
disable the Allow everyone to use the template setting when creating a
template.

This setting is no longer present in Coder, so removing it from the
docs.
This commit is contained in:
Rowan Smith
2026-05-11 14:00:33 +10:00
committed by GitHub
parent aaa0dacdb3
commit cee504e8a0
2 changed files with 2 additions and 4 deletions
Binary file not shown.

Before

Width:  |  Height:  |  Size: 48 KiB